• Thomas Edison.
  • Petter Higgs.
  • Werner Heisenberg.
  • Albert Einstein.


There are no translations available.

After peer-review process part of the accepted papers will be published in PHYSICA MACEDONICA, which is an official publication of the Institute of physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, University Ss. Cyril and Methodius – Skopje.

The accepted papers dedicated to physics education and teaching will be published in MACEDONIAN PHYSICS TEACHER, publication of the Society of Physicists of Macedonia.

Click here to download manuscript template